top of page

(2001) for percussion quartet, and computer sound, 5:00 

instrumentation: four glockenspiel + fixed media audio playback

MB note: Ecoacoustic computer-generated ice texture in the electronics

From "Winter Raven"

Optional video (contact to receive file via digital transfer)

Optional masked dance (a Winter Raven Ice Mask was created for the original performance)



Siku Unipkaaq (2001)

  • Performance materials include a PDF score for percussion quartet and a stereo electronic part, also instructions for a solo percussion version with a different electronic part that includes three prerecorded percussion parts.

bottom of page